Skip navigation

The use-by date of the Chicken Tonight Mango Ripple cook-in sauce I bought today is June 2010. Strewth, that’s a whole new DECADE. The kind of preservative they put in that stuff is more effective than cryogenic suspension.

Which got me thinking.

What say I bought up big on Chicken Tonight Mango Ripple, stashed it in the cellar along with the victims of my serial murder rampage until say 2025.
It’d still be …err… fresh as a ..daisy …kind of, well let’s say unchanged, anyway; then I could advertise it on E-Bay as like “Classic Retro Chicken Tonight original Mango Ripple flavour for TEN TIMES what I paid ($3.99 per jar)!!!

I’d make a bleedin’ FORTUNE!! BWA-HA-HA-HA-HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

In your face, Global Economic Downturn.

Leave a Reply

