Skip navigation

Here’s a letter one of my daughters wrote to the other. All spelling is as per the original.

Dear XXX,

I feel like having you as a pet your a yuong ginny-pig your so cute as a kitten your a chatter box you Love me becaues your like a ginny-pig

Love from YYY

More free expression

I Like To Know About A Story From You Your Heart Your Feeling Your Way Of Looking At It

Literary Genius

Open Hearts In Arnhem Land

The Truth About Bugs

T-Shirt Of The Week

4 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] I Feel Like Having You As A Pet […]

  2. […] I Feel Like Having You As A Pet […]

  3. […] I Feel Like Having You As A Pet […]

  4. By Swishy | Under The Milky Way on 23 Mar 2017 at 11:28 am

    […] I Feel Like Having You As A Pet […]

Leave a Reply

