Skip navigation

Five Things To Know About Me

(Recent class assignment completed by one of my children)

1. I can read a whole 158 chapter book in one day.
2. I can eat three pieces of pepperoni without getting a hot mouth.
3. I have two half-pen half-torches
4. I usually like to run
5. I am a smart geek with an interest in making Lego creations.

Beat that!

…also somewhat in this genre …

I Feel Like Having You As A Pet

I Like To Know About A Story From You Your Heart Your Feeling Your Way Of Looking At It

Literary Genius

Open Hearts In Arnhem Land

The Truth About Bugs

T-Shirt Of The Week

4 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] Five Things To Know About Me […]

  2. By Swishy | Under The Milky Way on 23 Mar 2017 at 11:28 am

    […] Five Things To Know About Me […]

  3. […] Five Things To Know About Me […]

Leave a comment